Share This

The Liturgy of the Hours, also known as the Divine Office or the Work of God (Opus Dei), is comprised of five prayerful components:  Office of Readings, Morning Prayer, Daytime Prayer, Evening Prayer, and Night Prayer. We pray Morning Prayer regularly at 8:00 AM in the church every Tuesday and Thursday morning. Please join us in recognizing and sanctifying the day, and praising God for His goodness. If you need more information about Liturgy of the Hours, please use our form below to contact us.

Deacon Jim Kelly


Contact Liturgy of the Hours