Share This

SPX Parish

Events Calendar

October,
2018
18 October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 Monday, 1 October 2018 2 Tuesday, 2 October 2018 3 Wednesday, 3 October 2018 4 Thursday, 4 October 2018 5 Friday, 5 October 2018 6 Saturday, 6 October 2018
7 Sunday, 7 October 2018 8 Monday, 8 October 2018 9 Tuesday, 9 October 2018 10 Wednesday, 10 October 2018 11 Thursday, 11 October 2018 12 Friday, 12 October 2018 13 Saturday, 13 October 2018
14 Sunday, 14 October 2018 15 Monday, 15 October 2018 16 Tuesday, 16 October 2018 17 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 18 Thursday, 18 October 2018 19 Friday, 19 October 2018 20 Saturday, 20 October 2018
21 Sunday, 21 October 2018 22 Monday, 22 October 2018 23 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 24 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 25 Thursday, 25 October 2018 26 Friday, 26 October 2018 27 Saturday, 27 October 2018
28 Sunday, 28 October 2018 29 Monday, 29 October 2018 30 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 31 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 1 2 3

 

This Week at SPX

"That Man is You" Men's Faithsharing Group - Thu Oct 18 @ 5:45AM-07:15AM
Volleyball - Thu Oct 18 @ 4:00PM-06:30PM
Children's Choir - Thu Oct 18 @ 5:15PM-05:45PM
Girl Scouts - Thu Oct 18 @ 6:30PM-
RCIA - Thu Oct 18 @ 7:00PM-09:00PM
New Creation practice - Thu Oct 18 @ 7:00PM-

SPX CC LogoCampaign News   Make a Gift


For More Information

John Beyer, Campaign Chair
614-866-2859 Ext 101
jbeyer@spxreynoldsburg.com